Menu Close

Events

Date/Time Event Availability
Sun. Sep. 8, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Precision Sand Fall Series Event Middle School Division
Precision Sand Facility, Shingle Springs, CA
12/12 Register
Sun. Sep. 15, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Precision Sand Fall Series Event High School Division
Precision Sand Facility, Shingle Springs, CA
12/12 Register
Sun. Sep. 22, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Precision Sand Fall Series Event Middle School Division
Fred Festersen Park, Roseville, CA
12/12 Register
Sun. Sep. 29, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Precision Sand Fall Series Event High School Division
Fred Festersen Park, Roseville, CA
12/12 Register
Sun. Oct. 6, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Precision Sand Fall Series Event Middle School Division
Precision Sand Facility, Shingle Springs, CA
12/12 Register
Sun. Oct. 13, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Precision Sand Fall Series Event High School Division
Precision Sand Facility, Shingle Springs, CA
12/12 Register
Sun. Oct. 20, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Precision Sand Fall Series Event Middle School Division
Fred Festersen Park, Roseville, CA
12/12 Register
Sun. Oct. 27, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Precision Sand Fall Series Event High School Division
Fred Festersen Park, Roseville, CA
12/12 Register
Sun. Nov. 3, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Precision Sand Fall Series Event Middle School Division
Precision Sand Facility, Shingle Springs, CA
12/12 Register
Sun. Nov. 10, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Precision Sand Fall Series Event High School Division
Precision Sand Facility, Shingle Springs, CA
12/12 Register
1 2